God’s Love – 1John 4:10


god-love-1john410sm

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
Image | This entry was posted in Illustrated Messages and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to God’s Love – 1John 4:10

  1. schroera says:

    So often we forget the sacrifice God the Father made for us in sending his Son. If you have a chance, take a look at an article I wrote about that a few weeks ago: http://364daysofthanksgiving.com/son-god/
    I would love to hear any comments you might have. Thanks!

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on gracemissylolasmom's Blog and commented:
    I am forever, and eternally, grateful for my salvation. I know myself well enough to know that I would have tried, in my own strength, to work out my salvation and suffer the physical, emotional and mental pain that Jesus ultimately suffered on my, really each and every one of our behalfs!

    Like

Comments are closed.