Not yet … not yet …


This is for ALL of you doing the Lord’s service, His work of ministry and who wonder just how effective, or just what are you supposed to do with all the follows and likes and such! This IS Holy Spirit inspired!!

Just me being curious

My attendance at this church of blogs has been sporadic this past week. The loving congregation is mighty, and so very full of words and pictures and love.

Conversing with each “promptly” as I have liked for so long is becoming a job rather than an expression of love and affection:

If I do not reply to a comment quickly, if I do not read every post “quickly” – or maybe ever at all – if I do not write my own words and press publish … then I am letting myself down, letting you down, letting Him down. The “job mentality” is creeping into my heart. The good stuff remains, always will. Yet my eyes are seeing Him less. My head is seeing an increasing list to read and a gap in my own writing. My heart is looking in more – and looking out less.

About “what will…

View original post 544 more words

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not yet … not yet …

  1. Good to have you back! 🙂 I look forward to learning more and more from your wisdom!

    Like

Comments are closed.