Poem: The “Patchwork Quilt” of our lives… (Esther 4:14 )


All my friends, brothers and sisters know I LOVE, LOVE poetry and especially inspirational. Here’s one that caught my eye and touched my heart!! Isn’t the truth absolutely beautiful when it is spoken without compromise??

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

Beautiful handmade,
Patchwork Quilts…
Made over time,
and precisely built.

Made with pieces of cloth,
various patterns or lines.
remind me of people’s lives,
representing periods of time.

View original post 217 more words

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs, Poetic Praise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poem: The “Patchwork Quilt” of our lives… (Esther 4:14 )

  1. secretangel says:

    Thanks for reblogging my posting. So many of us only see the dark parts of our lives… but when we look back we will see a beautiful life. God bless you!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.