The Storm…


With the state of the world and in the U.S. the divisions that are cropping up, this is a most important exhortation for ALL true-believing Christians! Thank YOU Secret Angel for such a great ministry! Please, Please visit her site if you have not done so yet!!

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

“Sometimes God calms the storm…
but sometimes He lets the storm rage and calms His child”…

View original post 104 more words

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Storm…

  1. secretangel says:

    My dear Pastor Roland, I can never thank you enough for your encouraging words of support. God is so good and as already lead me through several storms in my life to teach me to hold onto Him and He will see me through it. Nothing is impossible with our Abba Father!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.