No Regrets


This is an article from one of the homeschooler moms that I follow and is found in my Links page. This is so apropos for many who are second-guessing their calling and for those that are wondering if they are still on the path the Lord has laid before them. Please visit A Homeschool Mom’s blog, because just as I do, you will find a lot of inspiration, not just for homeschooling, but for a life in Christ!!

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs, Inspiration From The Church and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Regrets

  1. The Gospel of Barney says:

    My wife is a teacher, and we never home schooled, as Mom is full time work, we just were better connected to the teachers through her work and were close to the kids that way!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.