Have a Blessed Season in the Lord!


To my wonderful brothers and sisters in the Lord, I would like to take this time to thank you for the past few months and also to wish you a most blessed season in the Lord! I will be taking a brief time off for the Holy-days and I might sneak a brief post in now and then but I have been working on some great new thoughts the Holy Spirit has given me for the New Year!

I will be spending this time with my family and just basking in the GOOD spirit of this time of year. I thank all of you, my new friends AND older who have followed me thus far. I will be reading blogs during this time and working on the side to finish some articles, but most of the time, I will be enjoying some much loved holiday movies with my wife and with my best companion, Bella! (our golden lab!!!)

merry-christmas-and-a-happy-new-yearThere have been some remarkable things happen in just the last few weeks that have given me not only pause to reflect, but inspiration to share. As I said, all this will be posted sometime after the new year!! So for now, I ask that you continue to keep my family and myself in prayer, as I will be going down the list of those I follow and praying for all of you!!!

God bless you all so very richly and so very abundantly and may you prosper as your soul prospers!
Pastor Roland and Family

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Pastor's Desk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Have a Blessed Season in the Lord!

  1. secretangel says:

    God bless you, my brother. Looking forward to your return after the Christmas season. Many, many blessings to you and your family!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Have a wonderful Advent & Christmas season! Look forward to hearing from you again next year!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.