Unchain Me Lord ~


I love this from a Sister in Christ who definitely demonstrates a servant’s heart! Be blessed when reading this —- take it to heart!

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Unchain Me Lord ~ CHIRISTian poetry by deborah ann ~ Photo credit Creation Swap

Lord, unchain my arms,
free them to stretch out
in love and peace
let them reach all about.

Lord, unchain my hands,
free them to share and give
hope and encouragement
to all whom You forgive.

Lord, unchain my legs,
free them to move around
so I may shine Your light
on those who are cast down.

Lord, unchain my feet,
free them to follow You
lead and direct them
in all things that I do.

Unchain my mind,
free it to drop everything
to share the joy one day
I know You will bring.

Unchain my heart,
free it to soar high above
so I may tell everyone
about Your perfect love.

Unchain my soul,
from worldly possessions
free me to unchain those
under Satan’s oppression!

~~~~~~~~~

John 8:32

“And ye shall know the truth,
and the truth shall make you free.”

King James Version
by Public Domain

Copyright 2015
Deborah…

View original post 2 more words

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs, Poetic Praise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.