Just a Thought


This is from my Brother Wally Fry on his site, Truth In Palmyra! This is so dead-on accurate! It couldn’t be more true if there was a bulls-eye in place. At first I chuckled and then I realized the depth of truth in what I call a simple Illustrative Sermon or Teaching! Please visit his site for more Gems like this!!!

Truth in Palmyra

gods-word-learn-it-obey-it-be-saved-by-it

If you aren’t running into the Devil on your Christian walk, it may be because you are both walking the same direction

View original post

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
Image | This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs, Illustrated Messages and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.