But, Why?


Just me being curious

Brother Paul came by my site some time ago and the title of his site peaked, shall I say, a curiosity! Last night, like so many other nights, sleep took a detour in coming. But, I usually use the time to let the Holy Spirit speak to me or I send up my prayers for others, most of the time a combination of both. Last night was Brother Paul’s time and the Holy Spirit spoke some things to me that allowed me to not just reminisce but to meditate on just how rich the LIVING WORD of God truly is!

kingdom_of_godMatthew 18:1-5, At that time the disciples came to Jesus, saying, “Who then is greatest in the kingdom of heaven?” Then Jesus called a little child to Him, set him in the midst of them, and said, “Assuredly, I say to you, unless you are converted and become as little…

View original post 743 more words

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.