Blogs I Follow Alphabetized


Just wanted to get a quick note out there to my followers that I finally got my Blogs I Follow categorized alphabetically. It helps me to not duplicate sites, but may also make it easier to find sites by breaking up the block of them into smaller units. I have some new sites I need to post and as I do I will let the site owners know they have been listed. Thanks so much for your patience on this. We actually get quite a few views of that page.

God bless and keep working for the Glory of Christ!!! Pastor Roland

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and/or Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.