Health Update From Pastor Roland


kids-hand-writing-clip-art-Boy_1_Writer_Auburn
My Dearest Brothers and Sisters in Christ Jesus;

So many of you have sent me emails with well-wishes and prayers of encouragement the last couple of months, and so I thought it was time to give you an update, especially since things appear to be changing for the better.

Some of you I have sent you an email with the update attached, but since there have been so many who have followed me and have asked after me, I am attaching the PDF letter at the right side of this site, just under the PDF Ebook Download, “Walking in Christ.” It will be a download in PDF also if you so desire to read it.

I so look forward to getting back, reading and being blessed by the most gracious gifts that our Heavenly Father has bestowed upon so many of you. I thank you, humbly and gratefully for all the prayers and well-wishes!

I still covet your prayers, but our Lord has been so very gracious and faithful and look forward to continue in my obedience and service to Him and to all of you!

(Pastor) Roland Ledoux

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and/or Info and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Health Update From Pastor Roland

  1. Cate B says:

    You’ve got my prayers dear brother. ❤

    Like

  2. I’ve been of off of WP more than usual these past few months and am sorry to hear you have not been well. However, I am glad things are turning around for you. May God’s grace and peace find you.

    Like

    • Sis, it hasn’t been all bad as our Lord as been speaking to me through the pain. Now it’s time for me to be obedient and let Him use me as He wishes! Hope all is well with you Sis! Sometimes, especially when you serve others as we do with trying to share the Truth and edify others, your natural self does need a break to get built up again spiritually! Bless you Sis, very much!

      Liked by 1 person

      • You are correct, we do need to rest and often we don’t rest as we should. So glad to hear you are doing better. I can relate about God speaking through the pain. Take it easy and and see where God takes you! 🙂

        Like

Comments are closed.