A Father’s Love…


Little Monk posted this when I was away for awhile, but what a welcome back it has been to me and Susie, my wife!! Please be sure to visit the original site as you will be abundantly blessed.

P.S. Evidently the video doesn’t show up on my page, so please, click the link so you can view the original, it will be so worthwhile!

Church Set Free

Is it just me… or is there a Sermon (opportunity) here about how God cares for us?

Lol… enjoy!

This so made me think of how God deals with us…

View original post

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Father’s Love…

  1. Andy Oldham says:

    My 2 yr old granddaughter has watched this over and over and is mad at me cause I wouldn’t play it again😃

    Like

    • I told you, grandkids are a gift!! (Okay, most of the time!) 😉 I’m glad dear brother that someone is getting a kick out of it, even if it is over and over and over and…… God bless, Andy!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.