happy and thankful


Good days, bad days, in Christ every day is a day to rejoice to give thanks!
Ps 118:19-24, “Open to me the gates of righteousness; I will go through them, And I will praise the LORD. This is the gate of the LORD, Through which the righteous shall enter. I will praise You, For You have answered me, And have become my salvation. The stone which the builders rejected Has become the chief cornerstone. This was the LORD’S doing; It is marvelous in our eyes. This is the day the LORD has made; We will rejoice and be glad in it.”

Please visit Sister Rebekah’s site. She has loads of great insight and inspiration!

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to happy and thankful

  1. John Lewis says:

    Rejoicing in thus glorious say the Lord has made! Thanks for sharing…

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.