I’m Never Going Back


Here is an awesome and inspirational proclamation of moving forward in the Lord. Please visit Pastor Mel’s site to also see the great music video that will inspire and lift you up.

In My Father's House

Man_Sunset2I’m never going back.

I’m never going back to living in fear because I’m learning how to live in His love.

I’m never going back to trying to get God to accept me when He already does.

View original post 551 more words

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.