Have a Blessed Weekend


This is an earlier post from a brother in the Lord that I met pretty much when I first started online ministry. This is such a truth and I truly wish ALL my “neighbors” realized the truth in this. As stated in Proverbs 16:33, “The lot is cast into the lap, But its every decision is from the LORD.”
Please visit Russ’s site as he has loads and loads of great pics with Biblical themes! Also, be sure to check out his Facebook page! Lot’s of great stuff!

russ's space

blst

View original post

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Body of Christ - Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have a Blessed Weekend

Comments are closed.