To His Strength – Ephesians 6:10


poeticpraisehdr
Wonderful Inspiration AND insight and I LOVE inspirational poetry!

The Bottom of a Bottle

To His Strength – Ephesians 6:10

It’s to the Lord
That I hold
When struggle
Comes upon me
To His strength
I place this trust
And by the might
Of His hand
I pray I am delivered
If my faith
Remains strong
My faith in He
Then I know
I will never be overcome

Ephesians 6:10 Ephesians 6:10

View original post

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
This entry was posted in Poetic Praise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To His Strength – Ephesians 6:10

  1. Wally Fry says:

    Thanks for sharing these posts lately brother Roland. I think us sharing each other’s work is very important.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.