My Prayer for YOU Today!


This is my prayer today for all my family and friends, brothers and sisters and their families and friends! Our hope IS and ALWAYS has been in the Lord! This Psalm is for you from my heart today!
God is Forever faithful to His Promises and Never-ending in His Mercies!

psalm138
Please visit Jerusalem Prayer Team Facebook Page at: Jerusalem Prayer Team

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
Image | This entry was posted in Illustrated Messages and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Prayer for YOU Today!

Comments are closed.