Hang in There Little One, it Gets Better!!!


merryheartbanner

I am always looking for good clean Church-type humor. This was posted on Facebook and I couldn’t resist! It is one of the funniest things lately!!! En-joy!!!!

church-humor

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
Image | This entry was posted in A Merry Heart and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hang in There Little One, it Gets Better!!!

  1. Pingback: Salvation, Baptism and Re-baptism – Belgian Ecclesia Brussel – Leuven

  2. That is way too funny. I wish WordPress would enhance their Like button to reflect Facebook’s.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.