The Bible – Reread it!


The Word of God doesn’t need to be rewritten in our image; we only need to reread it to be transformed into the image of Christ!

About Roland Ledoux

Pastor of Oasis Bible Ministry, an outreach ministry of intercessory prayer, encouragement and exhortation of the Word of God. I live in Delta, Colorado with my beautiful wife of 40+ years and a young yellow lab whom we affectionately named Bella.
Image | This entry was posted in Illustrated Messages and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Bible – Reread it!

  1. Amen and true. It should be read, and read, and read. Every time there will be new revelations as God knows when we are ready for them. God Bless you đŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Sister for your comments. I definitely have found it to be true. Just when I thought/think I have the total picture, the Holy Spirit nudges and says what about this? God bless, I will venture by your site later today or tomorrow as I am always looking for others with insight and inspiration to encourage and edify!! God bless you sincerely!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.